mailing address

159 MLK Student Union, 2475 Bancroft Way, Berkeley, CA, 94720

General Inquiries

General Management: Matt Kurata & Rachel Arbios | mkurata@berkeley.edu & rarbios@berkeley.edu

Marketing: Bella Ferrigno & Saskia Sani | gferrigno@berkeley.edu & saskiasani@berkeley.edu

Art & Design: Noah Chantos | nchantos@berkeley.edu

Photography: Sunny Young | sunnyyoung@berkeley.edu

Web: Cole Smith | colesmith@berkeley.edu

Event/Specific Inquiries

Comedy: Jerry Fu | jerryfu@berkeley.edu

Concerts: Maggie Azary & Owen Smith | maggieazary@berkeley.edu & ocsmith@berkeley.edu

Films: Puru Bagga & Joseph Hart | pulastya@berkeley.edu & josephhart@berkeley.edu

Games: Rosa Kwak | shinyoungkwak@berkeley.edu

Sneak Previews: Christopher Dang | dang.christopher@gmail.com

 

Find a bug on our website? Report it here!