mailing address

159 MLK Student Union, 2475 Bancroft Way, Berkeley, CA, 94720

DEPARTMENT MANAGERS

Art & Design: Noah Chantos | nchantos@berkeley.edu

Comedy: Tim Ma | t.ma@berkeley.edu

Concerts: Obadiah Lovrak-Hamrick & Pranav Trewn | obiehamrick@berkeley.edu & ptrewn@berkeley.edu

Films: Shrey Mendiratta & Joseph Hart | smendiratta@berkeley.edu & josephhart@berkeley.edu

Games: Alex Ho | alex.ho@berkeley.edu

General Management: Adin Levy  & Shane Stroup | alevy1@berkeley.edu & shanestroup@berkeley.edu

Marketing: Trevor Yacovone | tyaco@berkeley.edu

Photography: Fiona Duerr | fionaduerr@berkeley.edu

Sneak Previews: Deena Mufti & Nora Mohamed | deenamufti@berkeley.edu & noramohamed@berkeley.edu 

Web: Danie Selzer | dselzer@berkeley.edu

 

Find a bug on our website? Report it here!