mailing address

159 MLK Student Union, 2475 Bancroft Way, Berkeley, CA, 94720

General Inquiries

General Management: Ella Warren & Alyssa Moreno | ellawarren@berkeley.edu & alyssamoreno@berkeley.edu

Marketing: Sara Madani & Savannah Gonzalez | saramadani@berkeley.edu & savgonzalez@berkeley.edu

Art & Design: Sophie Swedback | sswedback@berkeley.edu

Photography: George Alfaro | georgealfaro@berkeley.edu

Web: Cole Smith & Jade Yen | colesmith@berkeley.edu & jadeyen@berkeley.edu

Event/Specific Inquiries

Comedy: Léna Cayssials | lenac@berkeley.edu

Concerts: hellosuperbconcerts@gmail.com OR Jessica Jimenez & Christian Kim | jeddicaj17@berkeley.edu & christiankim@berkeley.edu

Films: Ryan Simpkins & Nick Heinz | ryantheryan@berkeley.edu & nicholasheinz@berkeley.edu

Games: Ryan Eid & Colette Cosyn | ryaneid@berkeley.edu & colettecosyn@berkeley.edu

Sneak Previews: Aaron Baker & Tess Knizek | aaronbaker@berkeley.edu & tessknizek@berkeley.edu

 

Find a bug on our website? Report it here!