mailing address

159 MLK Student Union, 2475 Bancroft Way, Berkeley, CA, 94720

General Inquiries

General Management: Rachel Arbios & Ella Warren  |rarbios@berkeley.edu & ellawarren@berkeley.edu

Marketing: Bella Ferrigno | gferrigno@berkeley.edu

Art & Design: Jackie Zou | jackie.zou@berkeley.edu

Photography: Sunny Young | sunnyyoung@berkeley.edu

Web: Cole Smith | colesmith@berkeley.edu

Event/Specific Inquiries

Comedy: Benjamin Good | benjamingood@berkeley.edu

Concerts: hellosuperbconcerts@gmail.com OR Matthew Sater & Alexandra Hazell | msater@berkeley.edu & hazell@berkeley.edu

Films: Puru Bagga | pulastya@berkeley.edu

Games: Seth Van Doren & Amy Ni | svandoren@berkeley.edu & amyni@berkeley.edu

Sneak Previews: Tess Knizek & Aaron Baker | tessknizek@berkeley.edu & aaronbaker@berkeley.edu

 

Find a bug on our website? Report it here!