mailing address

159 MLK Student Union, 2475 Bancroft Way, Berkeley, CA, 94720

General Inquiries

General Management: Rachel Arbios & Ella Warren | rarbios@berkeley.edu & ellawarren@berkeley.edu

Marketing: Sara Madani & Saskia Sani | saramadani@berkeley.edu & saskiasani@berkeley.edu

Art & Design: Jackie Zou | jackie.zou@berkeley.edu

Photography: George Alfaro | georgealfaro@berkeley.edu

Web: Jade Yen | jadeyen@berkeley.edu

Event/Specific Inquiries

Comedy: Lena Cayssials | lenac@berkeley.edu

Concerts: hellosuperbconcerts@gmail.com OR Matthew Sater & Alexandra Hazell | msater@berkeley.edu & hazell@berkeley.edu

Films: Ryan Simpkins | ryantheryan@berkeley.edu

Games: Seth Van Doren & Amy Ni | svandoren@berkeley.edu & amyni@berkeley.edu

Sneak Previews: Fanzil Feroz & Rhea Srivats | fanzil@berkeley.edu & rheasrivats@berkeley.edu

 

Find a bug on our website? Report it here!